Mark Farrar
Mark FarrarChief Executive Officer
(931) 359-0587
mfarrar@twhbea.com
Annette Rodgers
Annette RodgersTransfers, Futurity, & Stallion Breeding Reports
(931) 359-0610
arodgers@twhbea.com
Paige Liggett
Paige LiggettVoice Magazine Editor TWHBEA Marketing & Communications Director
(931) 359-0592
pliggett@twhbea.com
Tori Hill
Tori HillGraphic Designer & Production Manager
(931) 359-0593
thill@twhbea.com
Carol Wakefield
Carol WakefieldMembership Relations & Voice Ad Sales
(931) 359-0590
cwakefield@twhbea.com
Jessica Ozburn
Jessica OzburnExecutive Assistant and Programs Manager
(931) 359-0583
jozburn@twhbea.com
Kristie Huff
Kristie HuffRegistry and Show Results
(931) 359-0619
khuff@twhbea.com
Brittney Beard
Brittney BeardAdministrative Assistant, DNA/Lab, and Auditorium Rental
(931) 359-0584
bbeard@twhbea.com
Rickey Clardy
Rickey ClardyDatabase Administrator
(931) 359-0623
rclardy@twhbea.com