Margo Urad
Margo UradExecutive Director
(931) 359-0597
murad@twhbea.com
Kristen Corbin
Kristen CorbinExecutive Assistant
(931) 359-0581
kcorbin@twhbea.com
Mallory Haislip Maddox
Mallory Haislip MaddoxAdmin & Marketing Program Specialist
(931) 359-0592
mmaddox@twhbea.com
Gloria Rambo
Gloria RamboReceptionist/Customer Service
(931) 359-0584
grambo@twhbea.com
Annette Rodgers
Annette RodgersTransfers, Futurity, & Stallion Breeding Reports
(931) 359-0610
arodgers@twhbea.com
Marilyn Walker
Marilyn WalkerDNA, Lab , Show Results, Registrations
(931) 359-0619
mwalker@twhbea.com
Paulette Ewing
Paulette EwingVoice Production Manager/Youth Coordinator
(931) 359-0593
pewing@twhbea.com
Carol Wakefield
Carol WakefieldMembership Relations & Voice Ad Sales
(931) 359-0590
cwakefield@twhbea.com
Jessica Ozburn
Jessica OzburnTransfers and Membership
(931) 359-0583
jozburn@twhbea.com
Rickey Clardy
Rickey ClardyDatabase Administrator
(931) 359-0623
rclardy@twhbea.com