Mark Farrar
Mark FarrarChief Executive Officer
(931) 359-0587
mfarrar@twhbea.com
Kerry Huckaby
Kerry HuckabyDirector of Finance and Operations
(931) 359-0581
khuckaby@twhbea.com
Annette Rodgers
Annette RodgersTransfers, Futurity, & Stallion Breeding Reports
(931) 359-0610
arodgers@twhbea.com
Marilyn Walker
Marilyn WalkerDNA, Lab , Show Results, Registrations
(931) 359-0619
mwalker@twhbea.com
Paulette Ewing
Paulette EwingVoice Magazine Editor
(931) 359-0593
pewing@twhbea.com
Carol Wakefield
Carol WakefieldMembership Relations & Voice Ad Sales
(931) 359-0590
cwakefield@twhbea.com
Jessica Ozburn
Jessica OzburnExecutive Assistant and Programs Manager
(931) 359-0583
jozburn@twhbea.com
Rickey Clardy
Rickey ClardyDatabase Administrator
(931) 359-0623
rclardy@twhbea.com
Brittney Beard
Brittney BeardAdministrative Assistant, Registry and Auditorium Rental
(931) 359-0584
bbeard@twhbea.com