In accordance with the bylaws, the Executive Committee has selected the following members to serve on the  2017 Nominating Committee. This committee will prepare a slate of officer nominations to be presented at the International Board of Directors Annual Meeting on December 2, 2017.


William “Sonny” Wadsworth, Chairman    MS
Spencer Benedict   KY
Bruce Vaughn         OH
Gene “Smokey” Carswell   KY
Kimberly J. Widner  WA


Debbie Wells   SC
Sherrie B. Szucs  OH
John Callicutt   NC

Official notification and nomination forms and questionnaires will go out to the directors on November 1, 2017 with a return deadline date of November 10, 2017.