2017 TWHYA Officers

President: Kyle Majors

Vice President: Andy Hill

Secretary: Sellars Veazey

Parliamentarian: Trista Majors

Treasurer: Rachel Artman

Past President: Hunter Gaenslen

2016 TWHYA Board Members

Ashlyn Auders

Macy Wood

Alexci Simmons

McKenzie CheyAnne Vincent

Makayla Jennings

Taylor Guy

Darcey Bennett



Election Regions for the TWHYA Board

TWHBEA Partner Events

TWHBEA Lifetime Members

TWHBEA Past Presidents

TWHBEA Master Breeder Recipients

Reese L. Smith Award Recipients

TWHBEA Presidential Award Recipients

Tennessee Walking Horse Hall of Fame

Thank You 2016 World Versatility Show Sponsors!



  Ride with Pride in Your Car or Truck! 

Get your Official Tennessee Walking Horse Plate Today!