Breaking News: TWHBEA Names 2012 Judges


Extreme Cowboy Race – Diana McMurtrey

World Versatility Show – Dale Barnett

National Futurity – Gene Carswell, Jesse Dotson, Jr., and Billy Young

Stay tuned to TWHBEA website for more information.




For further details or information, please contact (931) 359-1574.

TWHBEA Partner Events

TWHBEA Lifetime Members

TWHBEA Past Presidents

TWHBEA Master Breeder Recipients

Reese L. Smith Award Recipients

TWHBEA Presidential Award Recipients

Tennessee Walking Horse Hall of Fame

Thank You 2016 World Versatility Show Sponsors!



  Ride with Pride in Your Car or Truck! 

Get your Official Tennessee Walking Horse Plate Today!