Newly Elected 2017 TWHBEA Executive Committee

President: David Williams

Sr. Vice President: Charles Gleghorn

Admin/Fiscal/Audit: Nancy Lynn Greene

Breeders: Carrie Benedict

Marketing: Ashley Wadsworth

Owners/Exhibitors/International: Keegan Meadows

Performance Horse: Ford Gates

Pleasure Horse: Margo Urad

Training/Equine Welfare: Steve Smith

Member at Large Bylaws/Enforcement: Robin Webb

Member at Large Youth: Allison Thorson

Secretary: Jim Heiting




TWHBEA Partner Events

TWHBEA Lifetime Members

TWHBEA Past Presidents

TWHBEA Master Breeder Recipients

Reese L. Smith Award Recipients

TWHBEA Presidential Award Recipients

Tennessee Walking Horse Hall of Fame

Thank You 2016 World Versatility Show Sponsors!



  Ride with Pride in Your Car or Truck! 

Get your Official Tennessee Walking Horse Plate Today!